One Year Ago…

0013

…I was ONE month away from getting married. It’s sort of hard to believe now when you think about it.

Sometimes, I think about things that happened 5 years ago and they seem like yesterday. But, my wedding — just 11 months ago…feels like it happened ages ago!

This time last year I was counting down the days and the RSVPs coming in.

I see wedding things on different websites and I see wedding magazines when I’m out shopping and I kind of miss looking at all of that stuff!

Planning sure had it’s stressful moments, but it was SOOOO much fun looking at dresses! And shoes!

Here’s a picture of my dress and my shoes that I wore 11 months ago.

(All photos are credited to Studio W Photography)

0002

0021

 

2 thoughts on “One Year Ago…

Leave a Reply

