Western PA Paranormal Conference

WPPC

I’m so sorry for not informing you sooner, but I just found out about this 2 days ago myself!

Anyways, from 10 AM till 10 PM tomorrow, there’s a conference going on at Julian’s Banquet Hall. It’s in Washington, PA at 78 W. Maiden St.

To attend, you must register though, and it’s not free…general admission is $45.00. Quick…go here and check out more info and register if you’re interested! I will be there selling copies of my book from around 10 AM until roughly 2 PM (or until I run out of books, whichever comes first)! Hope to see some of you there!

2 thoughts on “Western PA Paranormal Conference

  1. Yes, I sure wish I had known. I have a lot of experiences to offer. I could have talked with some about things I havent had the opportunity to mention to others or explored similar situations without ridicule. Where is the next one?

  2. I wish you would have known, too! I think that it could have probably been advertised a bit more, I really think that a lot of people had no idea anything about it. There will be another one in the area next year. But, you could probably post this site in your favorites so you can check it for any more events to come: http://www.eventbrite.com/org/70044906?s=1046631

    I’m sorry you missed it! Hopefully next year it’ll be bigger and better…this was the first one, so we’ll see! 🙂
    Thanks for the reply! Feel free to email me if you need anything!

Leave a Reply

