Where does the time go?

Sorry I haven’t written much lately. I haven’t heard any ghostly stories to share with you, so that’s out.
But, other than that, I’ve been pretty busy. I just moved into a new apartment. It’s not far from where I was living before, and it’s actually about 7 minutes closer to work! Hooray!

Then we’ve got the holiday season, which is making me a little bit crazy. I am about half done with my shopping. I pretty much know what I need to get for the other half that’s left, so at least it’ll be easy…just a matter of going and grabbing it or finding it online.

Hope everyone is doing well, and enjoying this special time of year. Talk soon!

One thought on “Where does the time go?

  1. Hi,

    I am doing some research and would like to speak with you regarding a couple of the house stories contained in your book Ghosts of Pittsburgh.” I believe you could be a very valuable resource and would like to speak with you as soon as possible as my first research deadline is quickly approaching.

Leave a Reply

